Blogging Schedule for the Month of July

Throughout the history of this blog, July has been one of my busiest writing months.

With the All-Star break and all the surrounding activities to blog about, as well as the other various news stories, the coming month will likely once again be one filled with entries. As always, I wanted to give a brief overview of what to expect.

Like I have for the past few years, on July 1st I’m going to post a blog entry on the latest leaders in various categories around Major League Baseball. Then, following a blogging break of around 12 days due to a mission trip I’m going on to Montana, during which I won’t be blogging at all, I’ll be back at blogging full force.

Following my return, my first post will be either on my thoughts on who made the All-Star teams or which players were selected to participate in the home run derby. It all depends on when both are announced. I’ll then publish an entry on the players I feel are the frontrunners for each major award at the All-Star break.

So, all in all, it should be a busy, but fun, month of blogging.

Leave a Reply

